Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Stan

Thomas Stan

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stan
"We've been using State Farm Insurance for decades and needed a new agent. After scanning reviews, we chose Megan MacDonald to be our new agent. Perfect choice. Megan turns out to be professional, intelligent, personable, and capable. Sometimes things just work out."
Profile photo of Vernon B

Vernon B

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Vernon B
"They are nice people there.and they help me When I needed it. We been with state farm A long time. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Loraine Stan

Loraine Stan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loraine Stan
"Meghan is friendly, knowledgeable about our policies, and a pleasure to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Renato Serpico

Renato Serpico

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renato Serpico
"Very good insurance agency I recommend it !"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bishop

Tiffany Bishop

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bishop
"We have been with Meghan McDonald for 20 years and trust her and state farm with all our family insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Beth

Amanda Beth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beth
"Meghan's MacDonald has an incredible tenure with State Farm, she incorporates this wealth of knowledge as she guides her team in assisting and educating her neighbors, her presence is patient and kind. If you are lucky enough to be a client of Meghan's you truly are in good hands and are treated like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Bill Neff

Bill Neff

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Neff
"Excellent staff, excellent service !!!!! ❤️😇🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Jeff Vance

Jeff Vance

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Vance
"I've been with Meghan since 2004. She and her staff are always professional, courteous, thorough, and they listen. I have shopped around here and there, and even online-only homeowners and car insurance; but they're either within a dollar or two or more for premiums. I have had claims here and there, and having the same person to talk to through these, and someone that tracks your claim progress as a person (and not an account) is invaluable and a great comfort. I currently have car and homeowners insurance, and have had a car loan in the past as well through her. Let their office give you an estimate. Go in and visit. I won't be leaving State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Humes

Heather Humes

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Humes
"We have been with Meghan for years! She takes the time to go through everything with you and makes sure you are confident in your choices."
Profile photo of Debora Brown

Debora Brown

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Brown
"They are very kind and they LISTEN."
Profile photo of Nikki Errante

Nikki Errante

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Errante
"Meghan always takes care to make sure everything is handled diligently and always responds in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Kaley Reinhart

Kaley Reinhart

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Reinhart
"I've used.Meghan's agency for many years and cannot recommend them enough. They are always willing to answer any question I have & are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Abdallah El Hage

Abdallah El Hage

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdallah El Hage
"Marcy provided exceptional service, guiding me through policy options with clear explanations. She is responsive, patient, and helped me find the right coverage tailored to my needs. A trustworthy professional!""
Profile photo of Paul Trent

Paul Trent

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trent
"Been with them for many yrs and they have always treated me very well"
Profile photo of A Anthony

A Anthony

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by A Anthony
"She was nice gave me a decent rate on auto and renters insurance. It took awhile to hear back from her and I don’t really care for the system they have in place for new customers that we can’t even speak to someone over the phone initially but this doesn’t reflect on Meghan. She was pretty efficient."
Profile photo of ken quay

ken quay

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken quay
"Meghan McDonald’s State Farm office is the best - I highly recommend them for fair prices and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tom Ross

Tom Ross

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ross
"State Farm - Meghan MacDonald office is knowledgeable and care for their clients interest. Best insurance company around. A++"
Profile photo of Larry Parker

Larry Parker

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Parker
"Contacted Meghan the day of our accident. She walked us through the different ways to file. She was so attentive that she called us to check on us the day she was flying out for her vacation. I wouldn’t consider any other agent. Meghan MacDonald and State Farm are the best."
Profile photo of Amanda Mosley

Amanda Mosley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mosley
"Always very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! Very reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Margaret Palisin

Margaret Palisin

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Palisin
"Meghan has been my insurance agent for around 20 years. I have always been happy with State Farm and with Meghan, too. She is a lovely person and great at what she does. She truly cares about her clients and wants to make sure she is meeting their best interests with the products and services she offers. She always takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you understand everything, whether it’s an IRA or a term life policy. Her office staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"We have known and appreciated the insurance services of the Meghan MacDonald State Farm Insurance Agency for approximately 50 years. We trust this agency with our home insurance, several life insurance policies and multiple auto insurance policies over the years. We have always recieved prompt answers and service; a staff member always answers the phone call rather than an automated bot menu. In summary, we give a 5-stars rating because we are completely satisfied with the Meghan MacDonald State Farm Insurance Agency and recommend it highly to all."
Profile photo of Peggy Smith

Peggy Smith

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Smith
"Professional and efficient, with the ability to explain the details of products offered while listening to needs and questions we might have. The entire staff is supportive and caring. No wonder that we have been clients for decades."
Profile photo of Cynthia Martin

Cynthia Martin

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martin
"They are always polite and professional. They work hard to get the best fit for your insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Goretzki

Jason Goretzki

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Goretzki
"The staff at Megan MacDonald's State Farm office has always gone above & beyond in the times that I have had a situation that involves insurance. I have had them as my insurance provider for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of jordan combs

jordan combs

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan combs
"Marcy was so kind and helpful and amazing to work with. All around a great company. I had to sign up for renters insurance and it was such a quick and painless process. Amazing! :)"